Skip to main content Skip to site navigation

ILG Supporters


Your support of the Institute for Local Government is of great value, enabling us to continue providing valuable resources to promote good government at the local level.


ILG Donors

The Institute is extraordinarily grateful to those who have contributed to its continuing efforts:

  • Teresa Acosta
  • Stephany Aguilar
  • Bader Family Fund
  • Michele Beal Bagneris
  • Virginia Bass
  • Don Benninghoven
  • Patrick S. Blacklock
  • Stanley Caldwell
  • Salud Carbajal
  • Matt Cate
  • Brett Channing
  • Oliver Chi
  • Carolyn Coleman
  • Hal Conklin
  • Rosemary M. Corbin
  • Greg and Cheryl Cox
  • Monica Davis
  • Ryan DeVore
  • Mike Doyle
  • Pablo Espinoza
  • Alan Fernandes
  • Alice Fredericks
  • Henry Gardner
  • Mark S. Gaughan
  • Martin Gonzalez
  • Nicholas Gonzalez
  • Rod Gould
  • Richard Haffey
  • Daniel Harrison
  • Yvonne Hunter (in honor of Jere Melo)
  • Alma Janabajab
  • Randi Johl
  • Patricia Jones
  • R. Michael Kasperzak Jr. (in memory of Tom Cooke)
  • Jim Keene
  • Roger Kemp
  • MMANC (in honor of Paolo Kespradit)
  • Dallin Kimble
  • Graham Knaus
  • League of California Cities (in honor of JoAnne Speers)
  • Tamara Letourneau
  • Lee Lor
  • Pat Martel
  • Erica L. Manuel
  • Neil McCormick
  • Chris McKenzie
  • Daniel T. Miller
  • Harriet Miller
  • Kathleen Millison
  • Richard Montgomery
  • William Nelson
  • Sue Novasel
  • Jerry Patterson
  • Steve Perez
  • Marcia Raines
  • Nat Rojanasathira
  • Lydia Romero
  • Amy Shuklian
  • Gordon Smith (in memory of Ruth Vreelend)
  • Southern California Edison (in honor of Jerry Patterson)
  • JoAnne Speers (in memory of Randy Hamilton)
  • Erin Steffen
  • Hilary Straus
  • Art Takahara
  • Casey Tanaka
  • Daniel K. Whitehurst
  • Ben Wong

Gifts to the Institute for Local Government’s endowment may be made by tax deductible gift or bequest. As a 501(c)(3), the Institute may also receive surplus campaign funds. For more information about contributing to ILG contact Erica Manuel or (916) 658-8202.

Log in