## INSTITUTE FOR LOCAL GOVERNMENT BOARD ROSTER

**CHAIR James Gore** (2018 - present) Michele Beal Bagneris (2016 - 2018)Supervisor, District 4 City Attorney/City Prosecutor Sonoma County City of Pasadena **James Keene** (2018 - 2020)VICE CHAIR City Manager **Rod Gould** (2016 - 2018)City of Palo Alto Former City Manager **Graham Knaus** BOARD MEMBERS **Executive Director** Teresa Acosta (2018 - 2020)California State Association of Counties Vice President Madaffer Enterprises, Inc. Neil McCormick **Chief Executive Officer Stephany Aguilar** (2016 – present) California Special Districts Association League of California Cities Board Liaison Council Member, City of Scotts Valley Daniel T. Miller (2016 - 2018)Senior Vice President Patrick S. Blacklock (2014 – present) **Irvine Company** County Administrative Officers Association of California Liaison Lydia Romero (2018 - 2020)County Executive Officer, Yolo County City Manager City of Lemon Grove **Stanley Caldwell** (2018 - present) Mt. View Sanitary District **Amy Shuklian** (2018 - Present) California Special Districts Association Supervisor, District 3 **Tulare County Brett Channing** (2018 - 2020)Director of Management Services **Erin Steffen** (2017 - present) City of Lake Forest **Immediate Past President** Municipal Management Association of Northern **Carolyn Coleman** \* California **Executive Director** League of California Cities Art Takahara (2016 - 2018)President, De Anza Manufacturing Services, Inc. **Hal Conklin** (2017 - 2019)Former Mayor, City of Mountain View Former Mayor City of Santa Barbara **Casey Tanaka** (2018 - 2020)Former Mayor Mark Gaughan (2016 - 2018)City of Coronado Genesee Group

Municipal Management Association of Southern

California Liaison

City of Santa Monica

Nicholas S. Gonzalez (2018 - present) Vice President

<sup>\*</sup>Association Executive Director, permanent position.

<sup>21</sup> total (Bylaws Maximum: 23)